Search found 362 matches

by pkitty
Mon Feb 19, 2018 3:14 am
Forum: Rules Questions (TORG)
Topic: Day One: Pan-Pacifica, precognition possible?
Replies: 11
Views: 2254

Re: Day One: Pan-Pacifica, precognition possible?

Also, as the use of Psionic powers do not require the expenditure of possibilities, there is nothing to say that an Ord cannot have Psi. Okay, but Ayaka's character sheet explicitly states that she only has the Precognition skill after she becomes a full Storm Knight, so how does the above rule cha...
by pkitty
Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:49 am
Forum: Rules Questions (TORG)
Topic: Day One: Pan-Pacifica, precognition possible?
Replies: 11
Views: 2254

Day One: Pan-Pacifica, precognition possible?

In the Day One adventures book, p. 66, it tells the GM to test Ayaka's precognition skill if she's present. But (A) that's only on the Storm Knight version of her character sheet and (B) the adventure says that a fight with the jianghi isn't enough to trigger a Moment of Crisis, much less standing a...

Go to advanced search