coup de grace

Russtifer
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:40 am
Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

coup de grace

Postby Russtifer » Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:14 pm

Does this allow characters to have more than the 2 bonus dice on damage or does it max out at 2? An argument with my players of course. They are saying that it would allow an unlimited increase but I thought it was maxed out at 2 dice. So you can increase it but up to not exceeding 2 dice. I am hoping that is the case. Except the living lands of course that has the law of savagery.

tempest13
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 2:20 pm

Re: coup de grace

Postby tempest13 » Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:23 pm

Wrong Forum. This is for The Dark Eye.


Return to “Rules Questions (TDE)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest