Fate points loss carry over between arts?

Magic_erwt
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 4:03 pm

Fate points loss carry over between arts?

Postby Magic_erwt » Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:25 pm

On Wildenstein II I lost 2 fate points during the game instruction phase. Are these lost permanently, or can I reset to the starting amount (4 cause I have two heroes) at the start of act III?

Eric USNA
Posts: 562
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 1:04 am

Re: Fate points loss carry over between arts?

Postby Eric USNA » Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:43 pm

I believe those are per act. It would seem particularly harsh to make that effect last into the third act. I'm not entirely positive, though, since I can't find clarification.

GTStar
Posts: 213
Joined: Fri May 27, 2016 2:16 pm

Re: Fate points loss carry over between arts?

Postby GTStar » Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:35 pm

Yeah, they should be reset.


Return to “Rules Questions (AACG)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest