Selemian Delucions - Krakennewt

Magic_erwt
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 4:03 pm

Selemian Delucions - Krakennewt

Postby Magic_erwt » Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:44 am

Hi

It looks like the Krakennewt leader card is not mentioned in the Setup (adventure intro)? Is this a small error or am I overlooking something here?

(file enclosed for details)


Thanks!

Regards
Dimitri
Attachments
Aventuria_Selemian_Delusions_Krakennewt.jpg
Krakennewt
Aventuria_Selemian_Delusions_Krakennewt.jpg (300.62 KiB) Viewed 1907 times

Eric USNA
Posts: 694
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 1:04 am

Re: Selemian Delucions - Krakennewt

Postby Eric USNA » Tue Oct 17, 2017 11:04 am

Yep, you are correct. The Krakennewt does seem to be missing. Kind of a large oversight there, sorry. ;)

Magic_erwt
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 4:03 pm

Re: Selemian Delucions - Krakennewt

Postby Magic_erwt » Fri Oct 20, 2017 5:48 am

No problem. Good to know. That's all.


Return to “Rules Questions (AACG)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests