Seasick - Ship of Lost Souls I

kensuaga
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:37 pm

Seasick - Ship of Lost Souls I

Postby kensuaga » Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:22 am

Well it looks like my gut failed me and I ended barfing all over the poop-deck. :)

After successfully completing Act I of Ship of Lost Souls I still had one counter left on Seasick. Does this care over into ActII? I am assuming it doesn't because the card is omitted from the section that tell us what cards do carry over.

Eric USNA
Posts: 694
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 1:04 am

Re: Seasick - Ship of Lost Souls I

Postby Eric USNA » Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:29 am

I would say so. Act II is hard enough without that extra modifier. :)


Return to “Rules Questions (AACG)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests