TiaMaster wrote:I don't think they can, because recovering shock has to be a calm, non-stressful situation, and I don't think that car ride would count.
Page 117 has rules on recovering shock during rounds. The only stipulation is that you can't do it in melee, which makes a lot of sense.
So while a bumpy car ride is not ideal, as long as you don't have a metronome raider beating you over the head from the next car over, you can still hunker down and collect yourself for 2 shock.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Matthew Surridge and 3 guests