Playing Multiple Glory Cards

ZorValachan
Posts: 119
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:02 pm

Re: Playing Multiple Glory Cards

Postby ZorValachan » Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:02 am

Another question about Glories.

Players are at a Stela which forms 2 zones. Player 1 Is in one zone. Villain A is 20m away in another zone. Player 1 shoots Villain A and rolls a 78. A Glory card is played. Which zone is affected? The one the player is in, because he fired the Glorious Shot, or the zone the Villain is in, since the effect took place on him?

User avatar
TorgHacker
Posts: 1885
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 6:40 pm

Re: Playing Multiple Glory Cards

Postby TorgHacker » Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:41 am

Up to the GM, but zone boundaries are fuzzy, not literal lines, so it wouldn't be difficult to just say it actually was all in one zone.
Dean Gilbert
Torg Eternity designer
Ulisses North America


Return to “Rules Questions (TORG)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests