Captin Rietholtz - Leader Ability?

kensuaga
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:37 pm

Captin Rietholtz - Leader Ability?

Postby kensuaga » Mon Jan 08, 2018 3:49 pm

I had a question about Captin Rietholtz's "Leader" ability.

The pirate to the right of Captin Rietholtz gains +1 role


Is this a permanent modification or is it only for that round?

I am assuming it's only for that round.

Thank you! :)

Eric USNA
Posts: 694
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 1:04 am

Re: Captin Rietholtz - Leader Ability?

Postby Eric USNA » Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:59 am

Yes, it's just for that turn. But...note that it can happen more than once, depending on how many actions he gets. :)

kensuaga
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 1:37 pm

Re: Captin Rietholtz - Leader Ability?

Postby kensuaga » Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:42 pm

Oh yeah. It happened twice in one round. Very Brutal.


Return to “Rules Questions (AACG)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests