Mistranslation or Typo in Aventurian Armory I (magic metal Arkanium p. 118)

Dyvim
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:54 am

Mistranslation or Typo in Aventurian Armory I (magic metal Arkanium p. 118)

Postby Dyvim » Wed Jan 30, 2019 3:49 am

I found a little problem in the book Aventurian Armory I page 118. It concerns the magic metal Arkanium.

For a weapon the description says that it does "+2 against magical beings". (or +3 or +4 if there is more arkanium in the weapon)

I was asking myself +2 to what? So i've checked the german version... It is +2 to DP... (trefferpunkte in german to be more precise)

Return to “Rules Questions (TDE)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests